Skip to Content

21st Century Community Learning Centers

Contact Us

21st Century Community Learning Centers Staff

Contobia Horsey-Adams, State Director
Phone: 850-245-9209

Tiffany Chandler, Program Specialist
Phone: 850-245-0679
Email: Tiffany.Chandler@fldoe.org

Ana Lopez-Edwards, Special Projects Lead
Phone: 850-245-0789
Email: Ana.Lopez-Edwards@fldoe.org

Michael Miller, Assistant State Director
Phone: 850-245-9034
Renee Taylor, Administrative Specialist
Phone: 850-245-0684

Natasha Wilson, Systems Analyst
Phone: 850-245-0957
Email: Natasha.Wilson@fldoe.org

Program Support Unit

Cathy Archer, Program Specialist
Phone: 720-243-6447

Evelyn Borrell, Program Specialist
Phone: 954-889-2212
Email: Evelyn.Borrell@fldoe.org

Michael Butler, Program Specialist
Phone: 850-245-0876
Email: Michael.Butler@fldoe.org

Erin Gamble, Program Specialist
Phone: 850-245-9285
Email: Erin.Gamble@fldoe.org

Barbara Jean-Baptiste, Program Specialist
Phone: 850-245-9152
Email: Barbara.Jean-Baptiste@fldoe.org

Kate Jones, Program Specialist
Phone: 850-245-0979
Email: Kate.Jones@fldoe.org

Prisha Malone, Program Support Unit Lead
Phone: 850-245-9396
Email: Prisha.Malone@fldoe.org

Yoselyn Paulino, Program Specialist
Phone: 954-889-2257
Email: Yoselyn.Paulino@fldoe.org

Michelle Smith-Grindberg, Program Specialist
Phone: 850-245-9699

Shawn Youngblood, Lead Program Specialist
Phone: 850-245-9316
Email: Shawn.Youngblood@fldoe.org

Monitoring & Compliance Unit

Isabella Folmar, Compliance Specialist
Phone: 850-245-0660
Email: Isabella.Folmar@fldoe.or

Lydia Malone, Compliance Specialist
Phone: 850-245-0916
Email: Lydia.Malone@fldoe.org

Robert Meadows, Monitoring & Compliance Specialist Unit Lead
Phone: 850-245-0075
Email: Robert.Meadows@fldoe.org

Lutfi Ozturk, Compliance Specialist
Phone: 850-245-9265