Skip to Content

21st Century Community Learning Centers

Contact Us


21st Century Community Learning Centers Staff

Tiffany Chandler, Program Specialist
Phone: 850-245-0679
Email: Tiffany.Chandler@fldoe.org

Ana Lopez Edwards, Special Projects Lead
Phone: 850-245-0789
Email: Ana.Lopez-Edwards@fldoe.org

Barbara McFarland, Contracts and Grants Specialist
Phone: 850-245-9152
Email: Barbara.McFarland@fldoe.org

Natasha Wilson, Systems Analyst
Phone: 850-245-0957
Email: Natasha.Wilson@fldoe.org

Program Support Unit

Evelyn Borrell, Program Specialist
Phone: 954-889-2212
Email: Evelyn.Borrell@fldoe.org

Michael Butler, Program Specialist
Phone: 850-245-0876
Email: Michael.Butler@fldoe.org

Erin Gamble, Program Specialist
Phone: 850-245-9285
Email: Erin.Gamble@fldoe.org

Kate Jones, Program Specialist
Phone: 850-245-0979
Email: Kate.Jones@fldoe.org

Prisha Malone, Lead Program Specialist
Phone: 850-245-9396
Email: Prisha.Malone@fldoe.org

Michael Miller, Program Specialist
Phone: 850-245-9034
Email: Michael.Miller1@fldoe.org

Yoselyn Paulino, Program Specialist
Phone: 954-889-2257
Email: Yoselyn.Paulino@fldoe.org

Shawn Youngblood, Program Specialist
Phone: 850-245-9316
Email: Shawn.Youngblood@fldoe.org

Monitoring & Compliance Unit

Joel Keough, Monitoring & Compliance Unit Lead
Phone: 850-245-0839
Email: Joel.Keough@fldoe.org

Isabella Folmar,Compliance Specialist
Phone: 850-245-0660
Email: Isabella.Folmar@fldoe.org

Lydia Malone, Compliance Specialist
Phone: 850-245-0916
Email: Lydia.Malone@fldoe.org

Robert Meadows, Senior Compliance Specialist
Phone: 850-245-0075
Email: Robert.Meadows@fldoe.org