Skip to Content

Florida State Authorization Reciprocity Agreement

Postsecondary Reciprocal Distance Education Coordinating Council Members


Richard Corcoran, Chair
Commissioner of Education

Bob Boyd, Esq.
President, Independent Colleges and Universities of Florida

Marshall Criser, III
Chancellor, State University System

Samuel L. Ferguson
Executive Director, Commission for Independent Education

Kathy Hebda, Vice Chair
Chancellor, Florida College System