Skip to Content
Story Room

2017-18 Distinguished Educator Awards

The Florida Department of Education is proud to announce the 2018 FL Teacher of the Year Tammy Jerkins, 2017 Assistant Principal of the Year Kelly Stedman, and 2017 Principal of the Year Dr. Rachel Shelley. The Distinguished Educators ceremony took place at the Turlington Building. To view full photo album: