Skip to Content

Newsroom

Staff Contacts


For press inquiries, please contact DOEPressOffice@fldoe.org.

Alex Lanfranconi
Director of Communications
850-245-0413
Alex.Lanfranconi@fldoe.org

Will Patrick
Deputy Director of Communications
850-245-0413
William.Patrick@fldoe.org

Lisa Milton
Office Manager
850-245-5084
Lisa.Milton@fldoe.org

Cassandra Palelis
Press Secretary
850-245-0413
Cassandra.Palelis1@fldoe.org

Megan Penik
Web Manager
850-245-9785
WebMaster@fldoe.org

Emily Baumann
Graphics Designer
850-245-5194
Emily.Baumann@fldoe.org

Natalia Escribano
Spanish Liaison
850-245-0630
Natalia.Escribano@fldoe.org