Contracts, Grants & Procurement

Staff


Office of Auditing & Monitoring Resolution

Aimee Ashley
Aimee.Ashley@fldoe.org

Sean Freeman
Sean.Freeman@fldoe.org

Jodi Sullivan
Jodi.Sullivan@fldoe.org

Nicolle Leider, Ombudsman
Nicolle.Leider@fldoe.org

Office of the Bureau Chief and Administration

Janice Brown, Assistant Deputy Commissioner - Finance & Operations
Janice.Brown@fldoe.org

Vickie Brown
Vickie.Brown@fldoe.org

Diandra Dalrymple
Diandra.Dalrumple@fldoe.org

Rhonda Forbes
Rhonda.Forbes@fldoe.org

Nancy Sauls
Nancy.Sauls@fldoe.org

Phyllis Schrammel
Phyllis.Schrammel@fldoe.org

Office of Contracts & Procurement Management Services

ReGina Register, Director
ReGina.Register@fldoe.org

Procurement Management Services

Voncelia Dixon
Voncelia.Dixon@fldoe.org

Cynthia Ford
Cynthia.Ford@fldoe.org

Anita Wimberly
Anita.Wimberly@fldoe.org

Contract Administration

Latoya Crittenden
Latoya.Crittenden@fldoe.org

Office of Grants Management

Felicia Williams-Taylor, Director
Felicia Williams-Taylor@fldoe.org

Ashley Baez
Ashley.Baez@fldoe.org

Samuel Brou
Samuel.Brou@fldoe.org

Sean Carney
Sean.Carney@fldoe.org

Alexander Cole
Alexander.Cole@fldoe.org

Mark Curtis
Mark.Curtis@fldoe.org

Blaize Dickey
Blaize.Dickey@fldoe.org

Gwendolyn Jackson
Gwendolyn.Jackson@fldoe.org

Marion Jones
Marion.Jones@fldoe.org

Michael Lesley
Michael.Lesley@fldoe.org

Tresa McCloud
Tresa.McCloud@fldoe.org

Kinisha Murphy
Kinisha.Murphy@fldoe.org

Shaunita Pompey
Shaunita.Pompey@fldoe.org

Cornelius Smith
Cornelius.Smith@fldoe.org

William Soto
William.Soto@fldoe.org

Paula Starling
Paula.Starling@fldoe.org

Lynn Talley
Lynn.Talley@fldoe.org

Diane Tarver
Diane.Tarver@fldoe.org

Phyllis White
Phyllis.White@fldoe.org