Skip to Content

Contracts, Grants & Procurement


Office of Auditing & Monitoring Resolution

Aimee Ashley

Sean Freeman

Jodi Sullivan

Nicolle Leider, Ombudsman

Office of the Bureau Chief and Administration

Janice Brown, Assistant Deputy Commissioner - Finance & Operations

Vickie Brown

Diandra Dalrymple

Rhonda Forbes

Nancy Sauls

Phyllis Schrammel

Office of Contracts & Procurement Management Services

ReGina Register, Director

Procurement Management Services

Voncelia Dixon

Cynthia Ford

Anita Wimberly

Contract Administration

Latoya Crittenden

Office of Grants Management

Felicia Williams-Taylor, Director

Ashley Baez

Samuel Brou

Sean Carney

Alexander Cole

Mark Curtis

Blaize Dickey

Gwendolyn Jackson

Marion Jones

Michael Lesley

Tresa McCloud

Kinisha Murphy

Shaunita Pompey

Cornelius Smith

William Soto

Paula Starling

Lynn Talley

Diane Tarver

Phyllis White