Contact Us


21st Century Community Learning Centers Staff

Kimberly Berry, State Director
Phone: 850-245-0821
Email: Kimberly.Berry@fldoe.org

Liliana (Lili) Murphy, Assistant State Director
Phone: 850-245-9326
Email: Liliana.Murphy@fldoe.org

Wayarne Tolliver, Contracts and Grants Manager
Phone: 850-245-5199
Email: Wayarne.Tolliver@fldoe.org

TBA, Program Specialist
Phone: 850-245-3266

Susanne (SuZi) VanGaasbeek, Administrative Specialist
Phone: 850-245-9929
Email: Susanne.VanGaasbeek@fldoe.org

Jamal Akhtab, Staff Assistant
Phone: 850-245-0325
Email: Jamal.Akhtab@fldoe.org

Program Development Unit

Terry Bradley, Program Development Specialist
Phone: 850-245-0847
Email: Terry.Bradley@fldoe.org

Eartha Butler, Program Development Specialist
Phone: 850-245-9520
Email: Eartha.Butler@fldoe.org

Hollie Cohen, Lead Program Development Specialist
Phone: 954-889-2951
Email: Hollie.Cohen@fldoe.org

Gwendolyn Harris, Program Development Specialist
Phone: 850-245-5160
Email: Gwendolyn.Harris@fldoe.org

Alicia Harrison-Bailey, Program Development Specialist
Phone: 850-245-0817
Email: Alicia.Harrison-Bailey@fldoe.org

Demetris Lane, Program Development Specialist
Phone: 954-889-2953
Email: Demetris.Lane@fldoe.org

Jessica Maddox, Program Development Specialist
Phone: 850-245-9447
Email: Jessica.Maddox@fldoe.org

Prisha Malone, Lead Program Development Specialist
Phone: 850-245-9396
Email: Prisha.Malone@fldoe.org

Ragasten Paul, Program Development Specialist
Phone: 954-889-2952
Email: Ragasten.Paul@fldoe.org

Erin Rosati, Lead Program Development Specialist
Phone: 850-245-9956
Email: Erin.Rosati@fldoe.org

Barbara Thomas, Program Development Specialist
Phone: 850-245-0684
Email: Barbara.Thomas@fldoe.org

Jennifer Urtecho, Program Development Specialist
Phone: 954-889-2954
Email: Jennifer.Urtecho@fldoe.org

Monitoring & Compliance Unit

Joel Keough, Compliance Specialist
Phone: 850-245-0839
Email: Joel.Keough@fldoe.org

Robert Meadows, Compliance Specialist
Phone: 850-245-0075
Email: Robert.Meadows@fldoe.org

Julia Shelly, Compliance Specialist
Phone: 850-245-0008
Email: Julia.Shelly@fldoe.org

Research & Evaluation Unit

Tonetta Scott, Lead Program Evaluator
Phone: 850-245-0851
Email: Tonetta.Scott@fldoe.org

Andria Cole, Program Evaluator
Phone: 850-245-0558
Email: Andria.Cole@fldoe.org

Ana Lopez-Edwards, Program Evaluator
Phone: 850-245-0789
Email: Ana.Lopez-Edwards@fldoe.org

Charles Wood, Program Evaluator
Phone: 850-245-0603
Email: Charles.Wood@fldoe.org