Division of Technology & Innovation

This Office is responsible for the following: Technology Planning and Management; Educational Technology; Data Center Operations; Applications Development and Support; Florida Information Resource Network (FIRN); and Customer/End User Support.

Ron Nieto
Deputy Commissioner of Innovation
Phone: 850-245-9855

David Stokes
Chief Information Officer
Phone: 850-245-0510

Tina Johnson-Olaitan
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 850-245-9750