Recruitment Contacts


Alachua
Finley, Beverly
Phone: 352-955-7654 x 225
Fax: 352-955-7349
Finleybt@gm.sbac.edu
Baker
Mobley, Robin
Phone: 904-259-0427
Fax: 904-259-1387
robin.mobley@bakerk12.org
Bay
Baker, Shirley
Phone: 850-767-4223
Fax: 850-747-5292
bakersy@bay.k12.fl.us

Bradford
Mecusker, Emilee
Phone: 904-966-6023
Fax: 904-966-6011
mecusker.emilee@mybradford.us
Brevard
Davis, Barbara
Phone: 321-633-1000 x 296
Fax: 321-433-2026
davis.barbara@brevardschools.org
Broward
Rockelman, Susan
Phone: 754-321-2320
Fax: 754-321-2716
teach@browardschools.com

Calhoun
Williams, Debbie
Phone: 850-674-5927 ext. 21
Fax: 850-674-5814
Debbie.williams@calhounflschools.org
Charlotte
Keegan, Patrick
Phone: 941-255-0808 x 3030
Fax: 941-255-7569
Patrick.Keegan@yourcharlotteschools.net
Citrus
Swain, Suzy
Phone: 352-726-1931 x 2295
Fax: 352-726-4840
swains@citrus.k12.fl.us

Clay
Troutman, Brenda
Phone: 904-529-4916
Fax: 904-529-4847
Brenda.Troutman@myoneclay.net
Collier
Scott, Daryl
Phone: 239-377-0365
Fax: 239-377-0394
scottd6@collierschools.com
Columbia
Moore, Frank
Phone: 386-755-8035
Fax: 386-755-8016
mooref@columbiak12.com

Miami-Dade
Flores, Ana
Phone: 305-995-4850
Fax: 305-523-0509
aiflores@dadeschools.net
Desoto
Grantham, Amber
Phone: 863-494-4222 x 1110
Fax: 863-494-9675
amber.grantham@desotoschools.com
Dixie
Schofield, Buddy
Phone: 352-498-6149
Fax: 352-498-1308
buddyschofield@dixie.k12.fl.us

Duval
Bowes, Laura
Phone: 904-390-2505
Fax: 904-390-2292
bowesl@duvalschools.org
Escambia
Torrence, Dr. Marian
Phone: 850-469-6102
Fax: 850-469-6176
MTorrence@escambia.k12.fl.us
Flagler
Johnson, Jewel
Phone: 386-437-7526 x 1165
Fax: 386-586-2396
JohnsonJ02@flaglerschools.com

Franklin
Peddie, Karen
Phone: 850-670-2810 x 4101
Fax: 850-670-2811
kpeddie@franklin.k12.fl.us
Gadsden
Jackson, Dr. Sonya
Phone: 850-627-9651 x1565
Fax: 850-627-2023
jacksonsonya@gcpsmail.com
Gilchrist
Bible, Billie Jo
Phone: 352-463-4403
Fax: 352-463-4005
BibleB@mygcsd.org

Glades
Foster, Janice
Phone: 863-946-0811
Fax: 863-946-1532
Janice.Foster@gladesschools.org
Gulf
Bowers, Tracy
Phone: 850-229-6940
Fax: 850-227-1999
tbowers@gulf.k12.fl.us
Hamilton
Pinello, Philip
Phone: 386-792-7815
Fax: 386-792-3681
philip.pinello@hamiltonfl.com

Hardee
Shayman, Bob
Phone: 863-205-2674
Fax: 863-773-3410
bshayman@hardee.k12.fl.us
Hendry
Veal, Dennis
Phone: 863-674-4550
Fax: 863-674-4579
veald@hendry-schools.net
Hernando
Maine, Michael
Phone: 352-797-7000
Fax: 352-797-7105
maine_m@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Highlands
Fergerson, Jeanette
Phone: 863-471-5734
Fax: 863-471-5673
FergersJ@highlands.k12.fl.us
Hillsborough
Walker, Dr. Althea
Phone: 813-840-7167
Fax: 813-840-7194
teacher.recruitment@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Holmes
Brannon, Jalisa
Phone: 850-547-9341 x 1256
Fax: 850-547-3568
Jalisa.Brannon@hdsb.org

Indian River
Sutriasa, Asia
Phone: 772-564-3098
Fax: 772-564-3049
asia.sutriasa@indianriverschools.org
Jackson
McDaniel, Cheryl
Phone: 850-482-1200 x 209
Fax: 850-482-1299
cheryl.mcdaniel@jcsb.org
Jefferson
DeVitt, Marla
Phone: 305-796-5710
Fax: 954-442-9682
mdevitt@academica.org

Lafayette
Hingson, Alissa
Phone:386-294-4137
Fax: 386-294-3072
ahingson@lcsbmail.net
Lake
Peterson, Quiana
Phone: 352-253-6533
Fax: 352-253-6545
Petersonq@lake.k12.fl.us
Lee
Rivera, Suzette
Phone: 239-337-8150
Fax: 239-337-8689
Suzetter@leeschools.net

Leon
Shively, Brett
Phone: 850-487-7197
Fax: 850-487-7822
shivelyb@leonschools.net
Levy
Dean, Candy
Phone: 352-486-5231
Fax: 352-486-5237
deanc@levy.k12.fl.us
Liberty
Summers, David H.
Phone: 850-643-2275
Fax: 850-643-3771
david.summers@lcsb.org

Madison
Stalnaker, Sam
Phone: 850-973-5796
Fax: 850-973-5027
sam.stalnaker@madison.k12.fl.us
Manatee
Stroman, Sherman
Phone: 941-708-8770 Ext. 2052
Fax: 941-708-8878
stromans@manateeschools.net
Marion
Ziegler, Rochelle
Phone: 352-671-7183
Fax: 352-671-7798
recruiting@marion.k12.fl.us

Martin
Battifora, Karen
Phone: 772-219-1200 x30261
Fax: 772-219-1230
battifk@martin.k12.fl.us
Monroe
Winn, Jerian
Phone: 305-293-1400 x 53331
Fax: 305-293-1429
Jerian.Winn@KeysSchools.com
Nassau
Hodges, Scott
Phone: 904-491-9878
Fax: 904-277-9039
hodgessc@nassau.k12.fl.us

Okaloosa
Maxey, Lindsay
Phone: 850-833-5814
Fax: 850-833-3128
Lindsay.Maxey@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us
Okeechobee
Wise, Sherry
Phone: 863-462-5000 x 222
Fax: 863-462-5013
Sherry.Wise@okee.k12.fl.us
Orange
Toffoli, Bonnie 
Phone: 407-317-3200 x 2002555
Fax: 407-317-3276
Bonnie.toffoli@ocps.net

Osceola
White, Greg
Phone: 407-870-4817
Fax: 407-870-4975
whitegr@osceola.k12.fl.us
Palm Beach
Michel, Edwine
Phone: 561-969-5858
Fax: 561-434-8756
edwine.michel@palmbeachschools.org
Pasco
Herrera, Vanessa
Phone: 813-794-2387
Fax: 813-794-2171
vherrera@pasco.k12.fl.us

Pinellas
Cucchiarad, Debra
Phone: 727-588-5136
Fax: 727-588-5174
cucchiarad@pcsb.org
Polk
Giroux, Caroline
Phone: 863-534-0781 Ext. 565
Fax: 863-534-0737
caroline.giroux@polk-fl.net
Putnam
Decubellis, Deborah
Phone: 386-329-0547
Fax: 386-329-0655
ddecubellis@my.putnamschools.org

St. Johns
Hutchins, Cathy
Phone: 904-547-7601
Fax: 904-547-7555
cathy.hutchins@stjohns.k12.fl.us
St. Lucie
Conte, Heather
Phone: 772-429-7508
Fax: 772-429-7510
Heather.Conte@stlucieschools.org 
Santa Rosa
West, Liz
Phone: 850-983-5032
Fax: 850-983-5039
weste@santarosa.k12.fl.us

Sarasota
Sprinkle, Roy
Phone: 941-927-9000
Fax: 941-927-4020
Roy.sprinkle@sarasotacountyschools.net
Seminole
Hevey, Carolyn
Phone: 407-320-0083
Fax: 407-320-0284
Carolyn_Hevey@scps.k12.fl.us
Sumter
Temple, John
Phone: 352-793-2315
Fax: 352-793-2096
john.temple@sumter.k12.fl.us

Suwannee
Boatright, Walter
Phone: 386-647-4633
Fax: 386-364-2635
Walter.Boatright@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Taylor
Walker, Jan
Phone: 850-838-2500
Fax: 850-838-2501
jan.walker@taylor.k12.fl.us
Union
Ripplinger, Mike
Phone: 352-448-5145
Fax: 386-496-4973

Volusia
McKinney, Kimberley
Phone: 386-734-7190 x 20492
Fax: 386-626-0040
kpmckinn@volusia.k12.fl.us
Wakulla
Walker, Angela
Phone: 850-926-0065 
Fax: 850-926-0123
Angela.Walker@wcsb.us
Walton
Bodie, Candy
Phone: 850-892-1100 ext. 1309
Fax: 850-892-1190
BodieC@walton.k12.fl.us

Washington
Collins, Pat
Phone: 850-638-6222
Fax: 850-638-6226
pat.collins@wcsdschools.com
Florida Virtual School
King, Charles
Phone: 407-513-3680
Fax: 407-377-8155
humanresources@flvs.net