State Board of Education Members


Chair, Marva Johnson - Marva.Johnson@fldoe.org
Vice Chair, John Padget - John.Paget@fldoe.org
Tom Grady - Tom.Grady@fldoe.org
Rebecca Fishman Lipsey - Rebecca.Lipsey@fldoe.org
Gary Chartrand - Gary.Chartrand@fldoe.org
Andy Tuck - Andy.Tuck@fldoe,org
Michael Olenick - Michael.Olenick@fldoe.org