Articulation Coordinating Committee - Oversight Committee

Articulation Coordinating Committee (ACC) Members

State University System

Dr. Cheryl Gater
Assistant Provost and Director
University of Florida

Dr. William E. Hudson, Jr.
Vice President, Student Affairs
Florida A&M University

Florida College System

Dr. Edwin Massey
Indian River State College

Dr. Karen Borglum
Assistant Vice President, Curriculum and Assessment
Valencia College

Public K-12 Education

Dr. Elizabeth Thedy
Deputy Superintendent/Chief Human Resources Officer
Brevard County Public Schools

Mrs. Vanessa Hilton
Assistant Superintendent for Student Achievement
Pasco County Schools

Career and Technical Education

Dr. Sylvia Jackson
Gadsden Technical Institute

Dr. Brian Mann
Director, Associate in Science Programs
Hillsborough Community College

Nonpublic Postsecondary Education

Dr. Wayne Riggs
Campus Dean
Flagler College Tallahassee

Tim Worley
Vice President of Admissions
Palm Beach Atlantic University