Articulation Coordinating Committee - Oversight Committee

Articulation Coordinating Committee (ACC) Members


State University System

Dr. Cheryl Gater
Assistant Provost and Director
University of Florida
cll@ufl.edu

Dr. William E. Hudson, Jr.
Vice President, Student Affairs
Florida A&M University
william.hudsonjr@famu.edu

Florida College System

Dr. Edwin Massey
President
Indian River State College
emassey@irsc.edu

Dr. Karen Borglum
Assistant Vice President, Curriculum and Assessment
Valencia College
kborglum@valenciacollege.edu

Public K-12 Education

Dr. Elizabeth Thedy
Deputy Superintendent/Chief Human Resources Officer
Brevard County Public Schools
Thedy.Beth@Brevardschools.org

Mrs. Vanessa Hilton
Assistant Superintendent for Student Achievement
Pasco County Schools
vhilton@pasco.k12.fl.us

Career and Technical Education

Dr. Sylvia Jackson
Director
Gadsden Technical Institute
jacksons@gcpsmail.com

Dr. Brian Mann
Director, Associate in Science Programs
Hillsborough Community College
bmann@hccfl.edu

Nonpublic Postsecondary Education

Dr. Wayne Riggs
Campus Dean
Flagler College Tallahassee
wriggs@flagler.edu

Tim Worley
Vice President of Admissions
Palm Beach Atlantic University
tim_worley@pba.edu