Articulation Coordinating Committee - Oversight Committee

Articulation Coordinating Committee (acc) Members


State University System

Dr. Jennifer N. Buchanan
Assistant Vice President, Faculty Development & Advancement
Florida State University
jbuchanan@admin.fsu.edu

Dr. William E. Hudson, Jr.
Vice President, Student Affairs
Florida A&M University
william.hudsonjr@famu.edu

Florida College System

Dr. Edwin Massey
President
Indian River State College
emassey@irsc.edu

Dr. Karen Borglum
Assistant Vice President, Curriculum and Assessment
Valencia College
kborglum@valenciacollege.edu

Public K-12 Education

Dr. Jesus Jara
Deputy Superintendent
Orange County Public Schools
Jesus.Jara@ocps.net

Mark D. Klauder
Executive Director of Educational Services
Citrus County Schools
KlauderM@citrus.k12.fl.us

Career and Technical Education

Mr. Warren Brooks
Workforce Connections Officer
Hillsborough County Public Schools
Warren.Brooks@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Dr. Anna Lebesch
Vice President for Workforce Development
Executive Director Orange Park Campus
St. Johns River State College
AnnaLebesch@SJRState.edu

Nonpublic Education

Dr. David Persky
Assistant to the President
St. Leo University
David.Persky@saintleo.edu

Theresa Antworth
Vice President of Special Programs and External Relations
Independent Colleges & Universities of Florida
tantworth@icuf.org

Students

Ted Stratton
Executive Director
Gubernatorial Fellows Program
Executive Office of the Governor
Ted.Stratton@eog.myflorida.com