Staff


Office of Auditing & Monitoring Resolution

Alricky Smith, CPA, Director
Alricky.Smith@fldoe.org

Marie Abrams
Marie.Abrams@fldoe.org

Jakita Jones
Jakita.Jones@fldoe.org

Philip Sablan
Philip.Sablan@fldoe.org

Jodi Sullivan
Jodi.Sullivan@fldoe.org

Office of the Bureau Chief & Administration

Janice Brown, Bureau Chief
Janice.Brown@fldoe.org

Candace Applewhite
Candace.Applewhite@fldoe.org

Vickie Brown
Vickie.Brown@fldoe.org

Matthew Caldwell
Matthew.Caldwell@fldoe.org

Randall Cooper
Randall.Cooper@fldoe.org

Latoya Crittenden
Latoya.Crittenden@fldoe.org

Cynthia Ford
Cynthia.Ford@fldoe.org

Phyllis Schrammel
Phyllis.Schrammel@fldoe.org

Harriett Swarttz
Harriett.Swarttz@fldoe.org

Office of Contracts & Procurement Management Services

ReGina Fields, Director
ReGina.Fields@fldoe.org

Procurement Management Services

Christina Davis
Christina.Davis@fldoe.org

Fran Shewan
Fran.Shewan@fldoe.org

Contract Administration

Dee Ragsdale
Dee.Ragsdale@fldoe.org

Kaye Robertson
Kaye.Robertson@fldoe.org

Office of Grants Management

Sue Wilkinson, Director
Sue.Wilkinson@fldoe.org

Marixcia Chrishon
Marixcia.Chrishon@fldoe.org

Mark Curtis
Mark.Curtis@fldoe.org

Kathy Dickey
Kathy.Dickey@fldoe.org

Tiffany Herrin
Tiffany.Herrin@fldoe.org

Alvita Howard
Alvita.Howard@fldoe.org

Gwendolyn Jackson
Gwendolyn.Jackson@fldoe.org

Michael Lesley
Michael.Lesley@fldoe.org

Tresa McCloud
Tresa.McCloud@fldoe.org

Kinisha Murphy
Kinisha.Murphy@fldoe.org

GinaMarie Senters
GinaMarie.Senters@fldoe.org

Paula Starling
Paula.Starling@fldoe.org

Allison Throckmorton
Allison.Throckmorton@fldoe.org

Fabio Vargas
Fabio.Vargas@fldoe.org

Phyllis White
Phyllis.White@fldoe.org