Staff


Staff

Chane Eplin, Bureau Chief

Ginger Alberto
ESOL Certification
Ginger.Alberto@fldoe.org 
850-245-0894

Sonya Collins
Administrative Assistant
Sonya.Collins@fldoe.org 
850-245-0854

Mark R. Drennan
Title III
Mark.Drennan@fldoe.org 
850-245-0893

Mattew Caldwell
Data Resources
Matthew.Caldwell@fldoe.org 
850-245-0885

Vacant 
Immigrant Children and Youth Grant
& District ELL Plans
850-245-9555

Tatiana Fernández
Translations & World Languages
Tatiana.Fernandez@fldoe.org 
850-245-5144

Sabrina Read
FDOE Contractor
Questar Assessment, Inc.
Sabrina.Read@fldoe.org
850-245-0843

Felix Gaspar 
Ministerio de Educación de España
Felix.Gaspar@fldoe.org
850-245-0884