Certificate Subjects

Academic Endorsements | Administrative Areas | Elementary and Secondary

Professional Service AreasSecondary LevelWorld Language Areas

Vocational Areas | Vocational Endorsements | Nondegreed Vocational Areas

Elementary Level Coverages

Middle Level Coverages (grades 5-9)

The State Board of Education repealed certification in Middle Grades Integrated Curriculum effective October 25, 2011. Please see the October 31, 2011 memorandum (PDF) for details.

Secondary Level Coverages (grades 6-12)

Science Areas

Elementary and Secondary Coverages (grades K-12)

World Language Areas

Exceptional Student Education Areas

Professional Service Areas (grades PK-12)

Administrative Coverages

Academic Endorsements

Degreed Vocational Coverages

Vocational Endorsements

Nondegreed Vocational Coverages

Contact Educator Certification