Membership


Barbara Goldstein
Holocaust Education Resource Council
850-443-9649
barbara@holocaustresources.org
Miriam Klein Kassenoff
Univ. of Miami/Miami Dade Public Schools
305-868-5127
miriamk@aol.com
Maureen Carter
School District of Palm Beach County
561-434-8933
maureen.carter@palmbeachschools.org

Cheri Arnette
School District of Escambia County
850-469-5392
carnette@escdfl.us
Mitch Bloomer
Holocaust Memorial Resource and Education Center of FL
407-628-0555 x283
mitchell@holocaustedu.org
Pam Kancher
Holocaust Memorial Resource and Education Center of FL
407-628-0555 x316
pkancher@holocaustedu.org

Linda Medvin
FAU Center for Holocaust and Human Rights Education
561-297-2929
lmedvin@fau.edu
Rositta Konigsberg
Holocaust Documentation & Education Center
954-929-5690
rositta@hdec.org
Urszula Szczepinska
The Florida Holocaust Museum
727-820-0100
uszczepinska@thefhm.org

Elizabeth Gelman
The Florida Holocaust Museum
727-820-0100
egelman@thefhm.org
Sharon Horowitz
Holocaust Memorial Miami Beach
305-538-1663
shorowitz@gmjf.org
Susan Suarez
Holocaust Museum & Cohen Education Center239-263-9200
susan@hmcec.org

Beth Harvey
Florida State College at Jacksonville
904-646-2036
bharvey@fscj.edu
Dirk Wendtorf
Florida State College at Jacksonville
904-646-2036
d.c.wendtorf@fscj.edu
Monte Finkestein
Tallahassee Community College850-322-4984
finkelsm@tcc.fl.edu

Pete Cowdrey
850-339-2864
pacowdrey@gmail.com
Eileen Shapiro
561-714-1599
elshapiro25@gmail.com
Yael Hershfield
Anti Defamation League
561-988-2916
yhershfield@adl.org

Rebecca Jefferson
Univ of Florida
352-273-2865
rjefferson@ufl.edu
Patrick Coggins
386-822-7360
pcoggins@stetson.edu

Jonathon Grant
Florida State University
850-219-3894
jgrant@fsu.edu
Mary McCullagh
Christopher Columbus High School
954-849-0989
mmccullagh@columbushs.com