Budget Management

Staff


Staff

Amy Hammock, Bureau Chief
Bureau of Budget Management
Email: Amy.Hammock@fldoe.org
Phone: 850-245-9865
Fax: 850-245-9378
1222 Turlington Building
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0400

K-12 Budget Section

Operating Budget

David Keele
Director, Operating Budget
Phone: 850-245-0046
David.Keele@fldoe.org

Jill Reynolds
Analyst, Operating Budget
Phone: 850-245-9404
Jill.Reynolds@fldoe.org

Annie Rosier
Analyst, Operating Budget
Phone: 850-245-7802
Annie.Rosier@fldoe.org

Sally Huggins
Analyst, Operating Budget
Phone: 850-245-5003
Sally.Huggins@fldoe.org

Lucinda Harris
Analyst, Operating Budget
Phone: 850-245-9127
Lucinda.Harris@fldoe.org

Legislative Budget

Melisa Spivey
Director, Legislative Budget
Phone: 850-245-0736
Melisa.Spivey@fldoe.org

Morgan Helton
Analyst, Legislative Budget
Phone: 850-245-9408
Morgan.Helton@fldoe.org

Fred Burns
Analyst, Legislative Budget
Phone: 850-245-5034
Fred.Burns@fldoe.org

Christa Foy
Analyst, Legislative Budget
Phone: 850-245-9215
Christa.Foy@fldoe.org

Other Budget Sections

Marcia Haye
Blind Services Budget
Phone: 850-245-0357
Marcia.Haye@dbs.fldoe.org

Marta Ferry
Blind Services Budget
Phone: 850-245-0346
Marta.Ferry@dbs.fldoe.org

Carolyn Riley
Blind Services Budget
Phone: 850-245-0856
Carolyn.Riley@dbs.fldoe.org

Andrew Barnes
Florida Colleges Budget
Phone: 850-245-9244
Andrew.Barnes@fldoe.org

Marlin Seay
Office of Early Learning Budget
Phone: 850-717-8639
Marlin.Seay@oel.myflorida.com

Bill Ammons
Office of Early Learning Budget
Phone: 850-717-8639
Bill.Ammons@oel.myflorida.com

Roger Godwin
Vocational Rehabilitation Budget
Phone: 850-245-3282
Roger.Godwin@vr.fldoe.org
Roger.Godwin@fldoe.org