Home Education

Home Education District Contacts


Each district has a home education contact who works with homeschooling families regarding home education programs.

Alachua
John E. Green II
Home Education Contact
352-955-7622
homeschool@gm.sbac.edu
www.sbac.edu
Baker
Angela Crews
Home Education Contact
904-259-7825
angela.crews@bakerk12.org
www.bakerk12.org
Bay
Shelly Rouse
Home Education Contact
850-767-4460
rousemm@bay.k12.fl.us
www.bay.k12.fl.us

Bradford
Barbara Johns
Home Education Contact
904-966-6001
johns.barbara@mybradford.us
www.bradfordschools.org
Brevard
Kayla Beal
Home Education Secretery
321-633-1000 x 11528
beal.kayla@brevardschools.org
www.brevardschools.org/Page/4937
Broward
Angela Ryan Lublin
Home Education Contact
754-321-1558
angela.lublin@browardschools.com
www.browardschools.com/homeed

Calhoun
Debbie Williams
Home Education Contact
850-674-5927 x 21
debbie.williams@calhounflschools.org
www.calhounflschools.org
Charlotte
Leanne Fahey
Home Education Contact
941-255-7507 x 153
leanne.fahey@yourcharlotteschools.net
www.yourcharlotteschools.net/domain/30
Citrus
Beckie Baker
Home Education Contact
352-527-0090
bakerb02@citrusschools.org
www.citrus.k12.fl.us

Clay
Jessica Strunz
Home Education Contact
904-336-9892
hscinfo@myoneclay.net
www.oneclay.net/Domain/5071
Collier
Dr. Charmyn Kirton
Home Education Contact
239-377-0088
kirtoc@collierschools.com
www.collierschools.com
Columbia
Angela Coppock
Home Education Contact
386-755-8000 x 1123
coppocka@columbiak12.com
www.columbia.k12.fl.us

Dade
Fawne Ryan
Home Education Contact
305-883-5323 x 226
homeeducation@dadeschools.net
www.dadeschools.net
Desoto
Jennie Muse
Home Education Contact
863-993-1333
jennie.muse@desotoschools.com
www.desotoschools.com
Dixie
Sharon McCall
Home Education Contact
352-541-6250
sharonmccall@dixie.k12.fl.us
www.dixie.k12.fl.us

Duval
Lisa Gadson
Home Education Contact
904-390-2477
gadsonl2@duvalschools.org
www.duvalschools.org
Escambia
Chris McFarland
Home Education Contact
850-469-5580
cmcfarland@escambia.k12.fl.us
ecsd-fl.schoolloop.com/schoolchoice
Flagler
John Fanelli
Home Education Contact
386-437-7526 x 1107
fanellij@flaglerschools.com
www.flaglerschools.com

Franklin
Jill Rudd
Home Education Contact
850-670-2810 x 4109
jrudd@franklincountyschools.org
www.franklincountyschools.org
Gadsden
Vicki Muse Johnson
Home Education Contact
850-627- 9651 x 1295
johnsonv@gcpsmail.com
www.gadsdenschools.org
Gilchrist
Jennifer Terry
Home Education Contact
352-463-3200
terryj@mygcsd.org
gilchristfl.apptegy.us/

Glades
Beth Vickery
Home Education Contact
863-946-2083 x 2707
beth.vickery@glades-schools.org
www.gladesedu.org
Gulf
Joni Mock
Home Education Contact
850-229-6940 x 23126
jmock@gulf.k12.fl.us
gulfcoschools.com/
Hamilton
Phyllis Porter
Home Education Contact
386-792-7807
phyllis.porter@hamiltonfl.com
www.hamiltonfl.com

Hardee
Kerry Terrell
Home Education Contact
863-773-9058 x 1324
kterrell@hardee.k12.fl.us
www.hardee.k12.fl.us
Hendry
Dr. Robert Egley
Home Education Contact
863-902-4244
egleyr@hendry-schools.net
www.hendry-schools.org
Hernando
Dawn Williams
Home Education Contact
352-797-7000 x 448
homeeducation@hcsb.k12.fl.us
www.hernandoschools.org

Highlands
Tracy Mays
Home Education Contact
863-471-5569
mayst@highlands.k12.fl.us
www.highlands.k12.fl.us
Hillsborough
Sherri Hillgruber
Home Education Contact
813-983-7278 x 292
sherri.hillgruber@sdhc.k12.fl.us
www.hillsboroughschools.org
Holmes
Pamela Price
Home Education Contact
850-547-9341 x 1238
pricep@hdsb.org
www.hdsb.org

Indian River
Heather Holden
Home Education Contact
772-564-3033
heather.holden@indianriverschools.org
www.indianriverschools.org
Jackson
Laura Kent
Home Education Contact
850-482-1200 x 30256
laura.kent@jcsb.org
www.jcsb.org
Jefferson
Eydie Tricquet
Home Education Contact
850-342-0512
eydie.tricquet@jeffersonschooldistrict.org
www.jeffersonschooldistrict.org

Lafayette
Lisa Hingson
Home Education Contact
386-294-4137
ahingson@lcsbmail.net
www.lafayette.k12.fl.us/
Lake
Angela Crittendon
Home Education Secretary
352-742-6951 
homeeducation@lake.k12.fl.us
www.lake.k12.fl.us
Lee
Elizabeth Cioffi
Home Education Contact
239-337-8178
elizabethcc@leeschools.net
www.leeschools.net

Leon
Maegen Carey
Home Education Contact
850-561-8375
careym@leonschools.net
www.leonschools.net
Levy
Michele Studstill
Home Education Contact
352-486-5231 x 2036
michele.studstill@levyk12.org
www.levyk12.org
Liberty
Gay Lewis
Home Education Contact
850-643-2275 x 11233
gay.lewis@lcsb.org
www.lcsb.org

Madison
Robin Hill
Home Education Contact
850-973-1552
robin.hill@mcsbfl.us
www.madison.k12.fl.us
Manatee
Lisa Jones
Home Education Contact
941-708-4971 x 42110
jones2l@manateeschools.net
www.manateeschools.net
Marion
Paul Vowinkel
Home Education Contact
352-236-0569
paul.vowinkel@marion.k12.fl.us
www.marionschools.net

Martin
Michelle Villwock
Home Education Contact
772-219-1200 x 30162
villwom@martin.k12.fl.us
www.martinschools.org
Monroe
Ayesha Osborne
Home Education Contact
305-293-1549 x 54443
ayesha.osborne@keysschools.com
https://fl02202360.schoolwires.net/
Nassau
Kathy Purvis
Home Education Contact
904-277-9029
purviska@nassau.k12.fl.us
www.nassau.k12.fl.us

Okaloosa
Christy Corbin
Home Education Contact
850-689-2043
homeschool@okaloosaschools.com
www.okaloosaschools.com
Okeechobee
Wendy Coker
Home Education Contact
863-462-5000 x 255
cokerw@okee.k12.fl.us
www.okee.k12.fl.us
Orange
Gezeall Atkins
Home Education Contact
407-317-3314
homeeducation@ocps.net
www.ocps.net

Osceola
Adriana Casillas
Home Education Contact
407-343-8647
adriana.casillas@osceolaschools.net
www.osceolaschools.net
Palm Beach
Dr. Cheryl Bottini
Home Education Contact
561-434-8052
cheryl.bottini@palmbeachschools.org
www.palmbeachschools.org
Pasco
Theresa Springer
Home Education Contact
813-794-2782
homeed@pasco.k12.fl.us
www.pasco.k12.fl.us

Pinellas
Amy Hayes
Home Education Contact
727-588-6209
hayesam@pcsb.org
www.pcsb.org
Polk
Carol Trudell
Home Education Contact
863-665-4538 x 413
home.education@polk-fl.net
www.polkschoolsfl.com
Putnam
Shirley Darlene Deel
Home Education Contact
386-329-0683
sdeel@my.putnamschools.org
www.putnamschools.org

St. Johns
Leslie Johnson
Home Education Contact
904-547-7579
leslie.johnson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
www.stjohns.k12.fl.us/homeeducation/
St. Lucie
Virginie Milfort
Home Education Contact
772-429-3933
marie.milfort@stlucieschools.org
www.stlucie.k12.fl.us
Santa Rosa
Laura Austin
Home Education Contact
850-981-7860
austinlk@santarosa.k12.fl.us
www.santarosa.k12.fl.us

Sarasota
Katrina Ward
Home Education Contact
941-927-9000 x 32258
katrina.ward@sarasotacountyschools.net
www.sarasotacountyschools.net
Seminole
Marilyn Baxter
Home Education Contact
407-746-6760
homeschool@scps.us
www.scps.k12.fl.us
Sumter
Eileen Goodson
Home Education Contact
352-793-2315 x 50212
eileen.goodson@sumter.k12.fl.us
www.sumter.k12.fl.us

Suwannee
Lisa Garbett
Home Education Contact
386-647-4243
lisa.garbett@suwannee.k12.fl.us
www.suwannee.k12.fl.us
Taylor
Pam Padgett
Home Education Contact
850-223-4410
pam.padgett@taylor.k12.fl.us
www.taylor.k12.fl.us
Union
Chris Mecusker
Home Education Contact
386-496-5145
mecuskerc@union.k12.fl.us
www.union.k12.fl.us

Volusia
Sandra Tweedy
Home Education Contact
386-734-7190 x 20667
homeschool@groups.volusia.k12.fl.us
www.vcsedu.org/home-education
Wakulla
Belinda McElroy
Home Education Contact
850-926-0065 x 9909
belinda.mcelroy@wcsb.us
www.wakullaschooldistrict.org
Walton
Donna Honish
Home Education Contact
850-892-1100 x 1319
honishd@walton.k12.fl.us
www.walton.k12.fl.us

Washington
Becky Dickson
Home Education Contact
850-683-6222
becky.dickson@wcsdschools.com
www.wcsdschools.com