District Student Services Directors


Please email updates to BoSSS@fldoe.org.

Alachua County
Elizabeth Simpson
Executive Director, ESE & Student Services
620 East University Avenue
Gainesville, FL 32601
Phone: 352-955-7676, ext. 1608
Email: simpsonec@gm.sbac.edu
Alachua County
Dr. Toni Griffin
Superintendent, Guidance and Student Services
620 East University Avenue
Gainesville, FL 32601
Phone: 352-955-7671, ext. 1604
Email: griffints1@gm.sbac.edu
Baker County
Michael Green
Director, ESE & Student Services
290 Jonathan Street East
Macclenny, FL 32063
Phone: 904-259-7825
Email: michael.green@bakerk12.org

Bay County
Kara Mulkusky
Director, Student Services
1311 Balboa Avenue
Panama City, FL 32401
Phone: 850-767-4117
Email: mulkukm@bay.k12.fl.us
Bradford County
Barbara Johns
Director, ESE & Student Services
501 West Washington Street
Starke, FL 32091
Phone: 904-966-6014
Email: johns.barbara@mybradford.us
Brevard County
Christine M. Moore
Assistant Superintendent,
Student Services & ESE
2700 Judge Fran Jamieson Way
Viera, FL 32940
Phone: 321-633-1000, ext. 11270
Email: moore.christine@brevardschools.org

Brevard County
Christopher Reed
Director, Student Services
2700 Judge Fran Jamieson Way
Viera, FL 32940
Phone: 321-663-1000, ext. 11567
Email: reed.christopher@brevardschools.org
Broward County
Marisa Kinney
Director, Student Services
600 SE 3rd Avenue, 7th Floor
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301
Phone: 754-321-1550
Email: marisa.kinney@browardschools.com
Calhoun County
Stephanie Brogden
Director, Student Services
16651 SE River Street
Blountstown, FL 32424
Phone: 850-674-8734, ext. 239
Email: stephanie.brogden@calhounflschools.org

Charlotte County
Mike Desjardins
Assistant Superintendent,
School Support Services
1445 Education Way
Port Charlotte, FL 33948
Phone: 941-255-0808, ext. 2145
Email: mike.desjardins@yourcharlotteschools.net
Citrus County
Kit Humbaugh
Director, District Student Services
2575 South Panther Pride Drive
Lecanto, FL 34461
Phone: 352-527-0090, ext. 6301
Email: humbaughk@citrusschools.org
Citrus County
Jennifer Greco
Coordinator, District Student Services
1007 West Main Street
Inverness, FL 34450
Phone: 352-527-0090, ext. 6301
Email: grecoj@citrusschools.org

Clay County
Laura Fogarty
Director, Climate and Culture
23 South Green Street
Green Cove Springs, FL 32043
Phone: 904-336-6513
Email: laura.fogarty@myoneclay.net
Collier County
Richard Duggan
Executive Director, ESE
& Student Support Services
5775 Osceola Trail
Naples, FL 34109
Phone: 239-377-0120
Email: DugganRi@collierschools.com
Collier County
Dr. Rachel Rutizer Dawes
Director, Student Relations
5775 Osceola Trail
Naples, FL 34109
Phone: 239-377-0545
Email: dawesra@collierschools.com

Columbia County
Lynn Jamison
Director, Student Services
444 West Duval Street
Lake City, FL 32055
Phone: 386-755-8050
Email: jamisonl@columbiak12.com
DeSoto County
Gina Stafford
Director, Student Services
310 West Whidden Street
Arcadia, FL 34266
Phone: 863-993-1333
Email: gina.stafford@desotoschools.com
Dixie County
Alexa Mills
Director, Student Services & ESE
16077 SE 19 Highway, Building 2
Cross City, FL 32628
Phone: 352-541-6335
Email: alexamills@dixie.k12.fl.us

Duval County
Gail Roberts
Executive Director, ESE & Student Services
1701 Prudential Drive, 4th Floor
Jacksonville, FL 32207
Phone: 904-348-7800
Email: robertsg@duvalschools.org
Escambia County
Lisa Joyner
Coordinator, Student Services
30 East Texar Drive, J.E. Hall Center
Pensacola, FL 32503
Phone: 850-469-5303
Email: ljoyner@ecsdfl.us
FAMU Lab School
Renee Jerry
ESE Coordinator, Student Support Services
400 West Orange Avenue
Tallahassee, FL 32307
Phone: 850-412-5853
Email: renee.jerry@famu.edu

FAU Lab School
Sherry Bees
Principal/Director
777 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Phone: 561-297-4712
Email: riverav@fau.edu
Flagler County
Marquez Jackson
Director, Student Services
1769 East Moody Boulevard, Bldg. #2
Bunnell, FL 32110
Phone: 386-437-7526, ext. 1182
Email: jacksonm02@flaglerschools.com
Flagler County
John Fanelli
Coordinator, Student Support and Behavior
1769 East Moody Boulevard, Bldg. #2
Bunnell, FL 32110
Phone: 386-437-7526, ext. 3126
Email: fanellij@flaglerschools.com

Florida School for the Deaf and the Blind
Dr. Stan Gustetic
Administrator, Allied Health & Related Services
207 N. San Marco Avenue
St. Augustine, FL 32084
Phone: 904-827-2535
Email: gustetics@fsdb.k12.fl.us
Florida School for the Deaf and the Blind
Tracie Snow
President
207 N. San Marco Avenue
St. Augustine, FL 32084
Phone: 904-827-2210
Email: snowt@fsdb.k12.fl.us
Florida Virtual School
Amy L. Hall
Director, Student Services
2145 Metrocenter Blvd., Suite 100
Orlando, FL 32835
Phone: 386-200-6493
Email: ahall@flvs.net

Florida Virtual School
Jose Rivera-Navarro
Manager, Mental Health Counseling,
Student Services
2145 Metrocenter Blvd., Suite 100
Orlando, FL 32835
Phone: 386-473-1593
Email: jriveranavarro@flvs.net
Franklin County
Dr. Jill Rudd
Director, Special Programs
85 School Road
Eastpoint, FL 32320
Phone: 850-670-2810, ext. 4109
Email: jrudd@franklincountyschools.org
FSU Lab School – Broward
Dr. Lisa Sporillo
Principal
601 SW 172nd Avenue
Pembroke Pines, FL 33029
Phone: 954-499-4244
Email: lsporillo@pinescharter.net

FSU Lab School – Broward
Kimberly Pizzo
Assistant Principal
601 SW 172nd Avenue
Pembroke Pines, FL 33029
Phone: 954-499-4244
Email: kpizzo@pinescharter.net
FSU Lab School – Leon
Jennifer Kinney
Director, Student Services
3000 School House Road
Tallahassee, FL 32311
Phone: 850-245-3799
Email: jkinney@fsu.edu
Gadsden County
Sharon Thomas
Director, ESE
35 Martin Luther King Jr. Boulevard
Quincy, FL 32351
Phone: 850-627-9651
Email: thomass@gcpsmail.com

Gadsden County
Dr. Sylvia Jackson
Assistant Superintendent
35 Martin Luther King Jr. Boulevard
Quincy, FL 32351
Phone: 850-627-9651
Email: jacksons@gcpsmail.com
Gilchrist County
Darby Allen
Assistant Superintendent, Educational Services
310 NW 11th Avenue
Trenton, FL 32693
Phone: 352-463-3200
Email: allend@mygcsd.org
Gilchrist County
Mandy Brock
Director of Exceptional Student Education
310 NW 11th Avenue
Trenton, FL 32693
Phone: 352-463-3200
Email: brockm@mygcsd.org

Glades County
Alicia Bell
Director, Student Services
PO Box 459
Moore Haven, FL 33471
Phone: 863-946-0202, ext. 118
Email: alicia.bell@glades-schools.org
Gulf County
Joni Mock
Assistant Superintendent, Special Services
150 Middle School Road
Port St. Joe, FL 32456
Phone: 850-229-6940, ext. 23126
Email: jmock@gulf.k12.fl.us
Hamilton County
Chris Combass
Director of Teaching and Learning
5683 U.S. Highway 129 South
Jasper, FL 32052
Phone: 386-792-7814
Email: chris.combass@hamiltonfl.com

Hardee County
Kerry Terrell
Director, ESE & Student Services
200 South FL Avenue
Wauchula, FL 33873
Phone: 863-773-9058, ext. 1324
Email: kterrell@hardee.k12.fl.us
Hendry County
Dr. Angela Staley
Director, ESE & Student Services
475 East Osceola Avenue
Clewiston, FL 33440
Phone: 863-674-4166
Email: staleya@hendry-schools.net
Hernando County
Jill Kolasa
Director, Student Services
919 North Broad Street
Brooksville, FL 34601
Phone: 352-797-7008
Email: kolasa_j@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Highlands County
Melissa Blackman
Assistant Superintendent,
Student Support Services
426 School Street
Sebring, FL 33870
Phone: 863-471-5748
Email: blackmam@highlands.k12.fl.us
Hillsborough County
Holly Saia
General Director, Student Services
1202 East Palm Avenue
Tampa, FL 33605
Phone: 813-273-7136
Email: holly.saia@hcps.net
Holmes County
Matt Tate
Director of Student Services
701 East Pennsylvania Avenue
Bonifay, FL 32425
Phone: 850-547-9341, ext. 1262
Email: matt.tate@hdsb.org

Holmes County
Pamela Price
Director, Curriculum and Instruction
701 East Pennsylvania Avenue
Bonifay, FL 32425
Phone: 850-547-9341, ext. 1238
Email: pricep@hdsb.org
Indian River County
Paula Lewis
Director, Student Services
6500 57th Street
Vero Beach, FL 32967
Phone: 772-564-5932
Email: paula.lewis@indianriverschools.org
Jackson County
Laura Kent
Director, Student Services
PO Box 5958
Marianna, FL 32446-5958
Phone: 850-482-1200, ext. 30256
Email: Laura.Kent@jcsb.org

Jefferson Somerset Charter
Courtney Oliver
Assistant Principal
575 South Water Street
Monticello, FL 32344
Phone: 850-997-3555, ext. 203
Email: cloliver@somersetjefferson.org
Jefferson Somerset Charter
Liliana Salazar
National Director, Special
Education and Student Support
6340 Sunset Drive
Miami, FL 33143
Phone: 305-409-5453
Email: lsalazar@academica.org
Jefferson Somerset Charter
Shirrie Barany
Director, ESE
50 David Road
Monticello, FL 32344
Phone: 850-583-4719
Email: sbarany@somersetjefferson.org

Lafayette County
Alissa Hingson
Director, Student Services
363 NE Crawford Street
Mayo, FL 32066
Phone: 386-294-4137
Email: ahingson@lcsbmail.net
Lake County
Kristine Landry
Director, Student Services
512 South Palm Avenue
Howey in the Hills, FL 34737
Phone: 352-742-6920
Email: landryk@lake.k12.fl.us
Lake Wales Charter District
Jennifer Barrow
Director, ESE
130 Central Avenue East
Lake Wales, FL 33853
Phone: 863-679-6560
Email: jennifer.barrow@lwcharterschools.com

Lee County
Jessica Duncan
Executive Director, Student Services
2855 Colonial Boulevard
Ft. Myers, FL 33966
Phone: 239-337-8342
Email: JessicaKD@leeschools.net
Lee County
Lori Brooks
Director, School Counseling and Mental Health
2855 Colonial Boulevard
Ft. Myers, FL 33966
Phone: 239-337-8348
Email: lorimb@leeschools.net
Leon County
Kimberly Scott
Director, Student Services
2813 South Meridian Street
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Phone: 850-561-8933
Email: scottk@leonschools.net

Leon County
Alan Cox
Divisional Director, Exceptional Student Education and Coordinated School Health
2813 South Meridian Street
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Phone: 850-487-7184
Email: coxa@leonschools.net
Levy County
Dr. Rosalind A. Hall
Director, ESE & Student Services
480 Marshburn Drive
Bronson, FL 32621-0129
Phone: 352-486-5240
Email: rosalind.hall@levyk12.org
Liberty County
Lara Deason
Director, ESE
12926 NW County Road 12
Bristol, FL 32321
Phone: 850-643-2275, ext. 11245
Email: lara.deason@lcsb.org

Madison County
Melinda Richie
Coordinator, ESE & Student Services
210 NE Duval Avenue
Madison, FL 32340
Phone: 850-973-1562
Email: melinda.richie@mcsbfl.us
Manatee County
George Schrier
Director, Student Services
PO Box 9069
Bradenton, FL 34206-9069
Phone: 941-751-6550, ext. 43061
Email: schrierg@manateeschools.net
Marion County
Jonathan McGowan
Director, Mental Health & Wellness
1517 SE 30th Avenue, Suite 6
Ocala, FL 34471
Phone: 352-671-7177
Email: jonathan.mcgowan@marion.k12.fl.us

Marion County
Rusty Corley
Coordinator, Student Services
1517 SE 30th Avenue, Suite 6
Ocala, FL 34471
Phone: 352-671-2192, ext. 57890
Email: rusty.corley@marion.k12.fl.us
Martin County
Julie Stellatos
Student Services Secretary
500 East Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Phone: 772-219-1200, ext. 30161
Email: stellaj@martinschools.com
Martin County
Michelle Villwock
Coordinator, Student Services
500 East Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Phone: 772-219-1200, ext. 30162
Email: villwom@martinschools.com

Martin County
Theresa Iuliucci
Director, Student Services
1050 SE 10th Street
Stuart, FL 34996
Phone: 772-219-1200, ext. 30160
Email: Iuliuct@martinschools.com
Miami-Dade County
Martha Harris
Administrative Director, Division
of Student Services
1500 Biscayne Boulevard, Suite 341
Miami, FL 33132
Phone: 305-995-7338
Email: mharris1@dadeschools.net
Monroe County
Dr. Lesley Thompson
Director, ESE & Student Services
255 Crane Boulevard
Sugarloaf Key, FL 33042
Phone: 305-293-1400, ext. 53378
Email: Lesley.Thompson@KeysSchools.com

Nassau County
Natasha Drake
Director, Secondary Education
1201 Atlantic Avenue
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
Phone: 904-491-9944, ext. 1282
Email: drakena@nassau.k12.fl.us
Nassau County
Misty Mathis
Executive Director of Curriculum and Instruction
1201 Atlantic Avenue
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
Phone: 904-491-9885, ext. 1247
Email: mathismi@nassau.k12.fl.us
Okaloosa County
Teresa Schroeder
Program Director, Student Services
120 Lowery Place SE
Ft. Walton Beach, FL 32548
Phone: 850-833-3164
Email: Teresa.Schroeder@okaloosaschools.com

Okaloosa County
Tracey Lamb
Director, Student Services
120 Lowery Place SE
Ft. Walton Beach, FL 32548
Phone: 850-833-4208
Email: LambT@Okaloosaschools.com
Okeechobee County
Wendy Coker
Director, Student Services
700 SW 2nd Avenue
Okeechobee, FL 34974
Phone: 863-462-5000, ext. 1060
Email: cokerw@okee.k12.fl.us
Orange County
Mary Bridges
Executive Director, Student Services
445 West Amelia Street
Orlando, FL 32801
Phone: 407-317-3394
Email: mary.bridges@ocps.net

Osceola County
Daryla R. Bungo
Director, Student Services
1200 Vermont Avenue
St. Cloud, FL 34769
Phone: 407-870-4897, ext. 65555
Email: daryla.bungo@osceolaschools.net
Osceola County
Elizabeth Lane
Coordinator, Student Services
1200 Vermont Avenue
St. Cloud, FL 34769
Phone: 407-870-4871, ext. 65610
Email: Elizabeth.Lane@osceolaschools.net
Palm Beach County
Elaine Hubbard-Williams
Director, Support Services
3300 Forest Hill Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL 33406
Phone: 561-681-3782
Email: Elaine.Hubbard-Williams@palmbeachschools.org

Palm Beach County
Keith Oswald
Chief of Equity & Wellness
3300 Forest Hill Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL 33406
Phone: 561-434-8822
Email: keith.oswald@palmbeachschools.org
Pasco County
Melissa Musselwhite
Director, Office for Student Support
Programs & Services
7227 Land O’Lakes Boulevard
Land O’Lakes, FL 34638
Phone: 813-794-2165
Email: mmusselw@pasco.k12.fl.us
Pasco County
Jeannine Welch
Assistant Director, Office for
Student Support Programs & Services
7227 Land O’Lakes Boulevard
Land O’Lakes, FL 34638
Phone: 813-794.2165
Email: jwelch@pasco.k12.fl.us

Pinellas County
Donna Sicilian
Executive Director, Student Services
301 4th Street SW
Largo, FL 33770
Phone: 727-588-6307
Email: siciliand@pcsb.org
Polk County
Sherry Scott
Director, Student Services and Section 504
PO Box 391
Bartow, FL 33831
Phone: 863-535-5975, ext. 489
Email: sherry.scott@polk-fl.net
Polk County
Dr. Joshua Lutz
Assistant Superintendent, Learning Support
PO Box 391
Bartow, FL 33831
Phone: 863-534-6488
Email: joshua.lutz@polk-fl.net

Putnam County
Randy Hedstrom
Director, Student Services
200 South 7th Street
Palatka, FL 32177
Phone: 386-329-0538
Email: rhedstrom@my.putnamschools.org
Santa Rosa County
Michele Barlow
Director, Student Services
6751 Berryhill Road
Milton, FL 32570
Phone: 850-983-5052
Email: BarlowLM@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Sarasota County
Debra Giacolone
Supervisor, Student Services
1960 Landings Boulevard
Sarasota, FL 34231
Phone: 941-927-9000, ext. 34754
Email: debra.giacolone@
sarasotacountyschools.net

Seminole County
Michelle Walsh
Executive Director, Student Support Services
400 East Lake Mary Boulevard
Sanford, FL 32773
Phone: 407-320-2001
Email: michelle_walsh@scps.us
St. Johns County
Ryan Player
Director, Student Services
40 Orange Street
St. Augustine, FL 32084
Phone: 904-547-7536
Email: Ryan.Player@stjohns.k12.fl.us
St. Johns County
Kyle Dresback
Associate Superintendent for Student Support Services
40 Orange Street
St. Augustine, FL 32084
Phone: 904-547-7723
Email: kyle.dresback@stjohns.k12.fl.us

St. Lucie County
Heather Clark
Director, Student Services
4204 Okeechobee Road
Ft. Pierce, FL 34947
Phone: 772-468-5723
Email: heather.clark@stlucieschools.org
St. Lucie County
Bill Tomlinson
Executive Director, Student Services & ESE
4204 Okeechobee Road
Ft. Pierce, FL 34947
Phone: 772-429-4526
Email: bill.tomlinson@stlucieschools.org
Sumter County
Eileen Goodson
Coordinator, Student Services & Assessment
2680 West County Road 476
Bushnell, FL 33513
Phone: 352-793-2315, ext. 50212
Email: eileen.goodson@sumter.k12.fl.us

Suwannee County
Kelly Waters
Director, ESE
1729 Walker Avenue, SW, Suite 200
Live Oak, FL 32064
Phone: 386-647-4638
Email: kelly.waters@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Taylor County
Sabrina Bethea
Supervisor, ESE & Student Services
318 North Clark Street
Perry, FL 32347
Phone: 850-838-2500
Email: sabrina.bethea@taylor.k12.fl.us
UF Lab School (PK Yonge)
Ashley Pennypacker Hill
Director, Student and Family Services
1080 SW 11th Street
Gainesville, FL 32601
Phone: 352-294-9061
Email: ahill@pky.ufl.edu

Union County
Christie Whitehead
Director, ESE & Student Services
55 SW 6th Street
Lake Butler, FL 32054
Phone: 352-448-5144
Email: whiteheadchr@union.k12.fl.us
Volusia County
Thomas Vaughn
Director, Student Services
200 North Clara Avenue
DeLand, FL 32720
Phone: 386-734-7190, ext. 20509
Email: twvaugha@volusia.k12.fl.us
Volusia County
Rose Roland
Assistant Superintendent, Student Services
200 North Clara Avenue
DeLand, FL 32720
Phone: 386-734-7190, ext. 20215
Email: rroland@volusia.k12.fl.us

Wakulla County
Belinda McElroy
Executive Director, ESE & Student Services
69 Arran Road
Crawfordville, FL 32326
Phone: 850-926-0065, ext. 9904
Email: belinda.mcelroy@wcsb.us
Walton County
Crystal Appel
Supervisor, Curriculum & Instruction Department
145 Park Street, Suite 4
DeFuniak Springs, FL 32435
Phone: 850-892-1100, ext. 1521
Email: appelc@walton.k12.fl.us
Walton County
Donna Honish
Coordinator, Instructional Support Services
145 Park Street, Suite 4
DeFuniak Springs, FL 32435
Phone: 850-892-1100, ext. 1319
Email: honishd@walton.k12.fl.us

Washington County
Becky Dickson
Director, Student Services & ESE
652 Third Street
Chipley, FL 32428
Phone: 850-638-6222
Email: Becky.Dickson@wcsdschools.com