Skip to Content
Skip Navigation

Public School Dual Enrollment Articulation Agreements

Subsection (21) of Section 1007.271, F.S., states "each district school superintendent and Florida College System institution president shall develop a comprehensive dual enrollment articulation for the respective school district and Florida College System institution."

Please find the public school articulation agreements for each of the postsecondary institutions listed below. If you have problems accessing these files and need assistance, please contact the Office of Articulation at 850-245-0427 or

  1. Broward College (PDF)  
  2. Chipola College (PDF)
  3. College of Central Florida
  4. College of the Florida Keys (PDF)
  5. Daytona State College (PDF)
  6. Eastern Florida State College (PDF)
  7. Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University (PDF)
  8. Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University
  9. Florida Atlantic University
  10. Florida Gateway College
  11. Florida Gulf Coast University (PDF)
  12. Florida Southwestern State College
  13. Florida State College at Jacksonville
  14. Gulf Coast State College 
  15. Lake-Sumter State College (PDF)
  16. Miami Dade College (PDF)
  17. North Florida College
  18. Northwest Florida State College
  19. Pasco-Hernando State College 
  20. Pensacola State College
  21. Polk State College
  22. Santa Fe College
  23. Seminole State College (PDF)
  24. South Florida State College
  25. St. Johns River State College
  26. St. Petersburg College (PDF)
  27. State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota (PDF)
  28. Tallahassee Community College (PDF)
  29. University of Central Florida (PDF)
  30. University of North Florida (PDF)
  31. University of South Florida (PDF)
  32. University of West Florida (PDF)
  33. Valencia College