Private School Dual Enrollment Articulation Agreements

Subsection (24) of Section 1007.271, F.S., states “each postsecondary institution eligible to participate in the dual enrollment program pursuant to s. 1011.62(1)(i) must enter into a private school articulation agreement with each eligible private school in its geographic service area seeking to offer dual enrollment courses to its students, including, but not limited to, students with disabilities.”

Please find the private (nonpublic) school articulation agreements for each of the postsecondary institutions listed below. If you have problems accessing these files and need assistance, please contact the Office of Articulation at 850-245-0427 or

  1. Barry University
  2. Chipola College (PDF)
  3. College of Central Florida (PDF)
  4. Florida International University (PDF)
  5. Florida Keys Community College (PDF)
  6. Florida State University (PDF)
  7. Gulf Coast State College
  8. Miami Dade College (PDF)
  9. Northwest Florida State College (PDF)
  10. Pasco Hernando State College
  11. Pensacola State College
  12. Santa Fe College
  13. South Florida State College (PDF)
  14. St. Johns River State College (PDF)
  15. St. Petersburg College (PDF)
  16. State College of Florida, Manatee/Sarasota (PDF)
  17. University of Central Florida (PDF)
  18. University of South Florida (PDF)