Return to Normal View

DOE Homepage Students Educators Community Family Administrators and Staff

Florida Department of Education

DOE Home

Educator Recruitment, Development, & Retention


  Educator Recruitment, Development, & Retention  

Text Index Google Custom Search

2011 Principal Achievement Award for Outstanding Leadership District Winners

Elementary School

  • Hilah Mercer
    Brevard County
    Cambridge Elementary Magnet School
    Cocoa, FL
  • Erik Anderson
    Broward County
    Tropical Elementary School
    Plantation, FL
  • Angela Whiddon
    Clay County
    W.E. Cherry Elementary School
    Orange Park, FL
  • Anna Griffin DeWese Ed.D.
    Marion County
    Fessenden Elementary School
    Ocala, FL
  • Patty Harrelson
    Orange County
    Rosemont Elementary School
    Orlando, FL
  • Rene' Clayton
    Osceola County
    Celebration K-8 School
    Celebration, FL
  • Don Campbell
    St. Johns County
    Wards Creek Elementary School
    St. Augustine, FL
  • Barbara Kelley
    St. Lucie County
    Savanna Ridge Elementary School
    Port St. Lucie, FL
  • Julie Johnson
    Volusia County
    Tomoka Elementary School
    Ormond Beach, FL
  • Jacquelyn Cooke
    Santa Rosa County
    Holley-Navarre Primary School
    Navarre, FL

Middle School

  • Shirley Baker
    Bay County
    Everitt Middle School
    Panama City, FL
  • Victoria Gibowski
    Escambia County
    Bellview Middle School
    Pensacola, FL
  • John Spolski
    Okaloosa County
    Max Bruner Jr. Middle School
    Fort Walton Beach, FL
  • Chris Christoff
    Pasco County
    Crews Lake Middle School
    Shady Hills, FL

High School

  • Dr. Brian Marchman
    FLorida Virtual School
    FLorida Virtual School (FLVS)
    Orlando, FL
  • Linda Shepherd-Miller
    Lake County
    Lake Minneola High School
    Minneola, FL
  • Dr. Michael Blasewitz
    Seminole County
    Winter Springs High School
    Winter Springs, FL

Technical School

  • Dr. Sean Gallagan
    Dade County
    George T. Baker Aviation School
    Miami, FL

Principal Achievement Award for Outstanding Leadership