Return to Normal View

DOE Homepage Students Educators Community Family Administrators and Staff

Florida Department of Education

DOE Home

Educator Recruitment, Development, & Retention


  Educator Recruitment, Development, & Retention  

Text Index Google Custom Search

2008 Outstanding Assistant Principal Achievement Award District Winners

Elementary School

  • Peggy Bunch
    Bay County
    Deane Bozeman School (Pre-K 12th)
    Panama City, FL
  • Kelly Baysura
    Indian River County
    Fellsmere Elementary School
    Fellsmere, FL
  • Julia Clemons
    Monroe County
    Key Largo School (Elementary Middle)
    Key Largo, FL
  • James Pribble
    Pinellas County
    Seventy-Fourth Street Elementary School
    St. Petersburg, FL
  • Jerilyn Hughes
    Santa Rosa County
    East Milton Elementary School
    Milton, FL
  • Jennifer Avellino
    St. Lucie County
    Parkway Elementary School
    Port St. Lucie, FL

Middle School

  • Cindy Pluim
    Broward County
    Lauderhill Middle School
    Lauderhill, FL
  • Karen French
    Hillsborough County
    Burnett Middle School
    Seffner, FL
  • William Aristide
    Miami-Dade County
    John F. Kennedy Middle School
    Miami, FL
  • Mia Coleman-Baker
    Seminole County
    Greenwood Lakes Middle School
    Lake Mary, FL

High School

  • Stephanie Soliven
    Brevard County
    Cocoa High School
    Cocoa, FL
  • Susan Soderlind
    Escambia County
    J.M. Tate High School
    Cantonment, FL
  • Alfred Fabrizio
    Martin County
    Jensen Beach High School
    Jensen Beach, FL
  • Dawn Sapp
    St. Johns County
    St. Augustine High School
    Saint Augustine, FL

Outstanding Assistant Principal Award Program