Home Education Dual Enrollment Articulation Agreements

Subsection (13) of Section 1007.271, F.S., states “each postsecondary institution eligible to participate in the dual enrollment program pursuant to s. 1011.62(1)(i) must enter into a home education articulation agreement with each home education student seeking enrollment in a dual enrollment course and the student’s parent.”

Please find the home education articulation agreements for each of the postsecondary institutions listed below. If you have problems accessing these files and need assistance, please contact the Office of Articulation at 850-245-0427 or articulation@fldoe.org.

  1. Broward College (PDF)
  2. Chipola College
  3. College of Central Florida (PDF)
  4. Daytona State College (PDF)
  5. Eastern Florida State College (PDF)
  6. Florida Gateway College
  7. Florida Gulf Coast University (PDF)
  8. Florida Keys Community College (PDF)
  9. Florida Southwestern State College (PDF) - valid through 2019-2020 academic year
  10. Florida State College at Jacksonville
  11. Gulf Coast State College
  12. Hillsborough Community College (PDF) - valid through 2020-2021 academic year
  13. Indian River State College
  14. Lake-Sumter State College (PDF)
  15. Miami Dade College (PDF)
  16. North Florida Community College (PDF)
  17. Northwest Florida State College (PDF)
  18. Palm Beach State College
  19. Pasco-Hernando State College (PDF)
  20. Pensacola State College (PDF)
  21. Polk State College (PDF)
  22. Santa Fe College
    1. Within District (PDF)
    2. Outside of District (PDF)
  23. Seminole State College (PDF)
  24. South Florida State College
  25. St. Johns River State College
  26. St. Petersburg College (PDF)
  27. State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
  28. Tallahassee Community College
  29. Valencia College (PDF)
  30. University of Central Florida (PDF)
  31. University of Florida
  32. University of North Florida (PDF)