Return to Normal View

DOE Homepage Students Educators Community Family Administrators and Staff MyFlorida.com

Florida Department of Education

DOE Home > Media Room

Media Room

 

  Media Room  

Text Index Google Custom Search

2005 Chancellor's Leadership Seminar Participant List

Tonie Anderson
Counselor/Professor
Pensacola Junior College
5988 Highway 90 West
Milton, Florida 32583
(850) 484-4414
tanderson@pjc.edu

Judy Batson
Dean of Liberal Arts
Florida Community College at Jacksonville
3939 Roosevelt Boulevard
Jacksonville, Florida 32205
(904) 381-3665
jbatson@fccj.edu

William Benedicks
Program Director, History
Tallahassee Community College
444 Appleyard Drive
Tallahassee, Florida 32304
(850) 201-8170
benedicw@tcc.fl.edu

Kevin Brown
Dean, School of Applied Sciences and Technologies  
South Florida Community College
600 West College Drive
Avon Park, Florida 33825
(863) 784-7424
Kevin.Brown@southflorida.edu

Donna Burdzinski
Assistant Dean of Student Services
Pasco-Hernando Community College
11415 Ponce de Leon Boulevard
Brooksville, Florida 34601
(352) 797-5009
burdzid@phcc.edu

Douglas Duncan
Director, Human Resources
St. Petersburg College
14025 58th Street North
Largo, Florida 33760
(727) 341-3246
duncand@spcollege.edu

Sheila Hiss
Director of Library and Learning Resources
North Florida Community College
1000 Turner Davis Drive
Madison, Florida 32340
(850) 973-1625
hisss@nfcc.edu

Cynthia Jolliff-Johnson
Director of Student Services
St. Petersburg College
6605 5th Avenue North
St. Petersburg, Florida 33710
(727) 872-3807
jolliffjohnson@spcollege.edu

Eugene Jones
Director, Information Technology Education
Santa Fe Community College
3000 N.W. 83rd
Gainesville, Florida 32606
(352) 395-5375
eugene.jones@sfcc.edu

Russell King
Interim Assistant Department Head Nursing
Pensacola Junior College
5555 Highway 98 West
Pensacola, Florida 32507
(850) 484-2247
rking@pjc.edu

Kathleen Peters
Director of Enrollment Services
Brevard Community College
3865 North Wickham Road
Melbourne, Florida 32935
(321) 433-5553
petersk@brevardcc.edu

Kenneth Ray
Dean of Student Services
Palm Beach Community College
3000 St. Lucie Avenue
Boca Raton, Florida 33431
(561) 862-4310
rayk@pbcc.edu

Philip Simpson
Department Chair Communications/Humanities
Brevard Community College
250 Community College Parkway
Palm Bay, Florida 32909
(321) 433-5194
simpsonp@brevardcc.edu

Joan Stearns
Assistant to the President
Central Florida Community College
3001 S.W. College Road
Ocala, Florida 34474
(352) 291-4405
stearnsj@cf.edu

Larry Stewart
College Dean
St. Petersburg College
3200 34th Street South
St. Petersburg, Florida 33733
(727) 341-4531
stewart.larry@spcollege.edu

 

Kay Burniston
Associate Vice President
St. Petersburg College
P.O. Box 13489
St. Petersburg, Florida 33733
(727) 712-5271
burniston.kay@spcollege.edu

Jane Cebelak
Assistant Dean of Health Science
Indian River Community College
3209 Virginia Avenue
Fort Pierce, Florida 34981
(772) 462-7544
jcebelak@ircc.edu

Bonnie Clark
Associate Dean
Pasco-Hernando Community College
36727 Blanton Road
Dade City, Florida 33523
(352) 518-1315
clarkb@phcc.edu

Fontley Corrodus
Academic Director, Communications and Social Sciences
Indian River Community College
3209 Virginia Avenue
Fort Pierce, Florida 34981
(772) 462-7691
fcorrodu@ircc.edu

Debra Davidson
Director of Adult Education
Pasco-Hernando Community College
10230 Ridge Road
New Port Richey, Florida 34654
(727) 816-3259
davidsd@phcc.edu

Laurie McDowell
Dean, Edison University Center
Edison College
8099 College Parkway
Fort Myers, Florida 33919
(239) 489-9012
lmcdowell@edison.edu

Joan McGill
Campus Executive Officer
Manatee Community College
8000 Tamiami Trail South
Venice, Florida 34293
(941) 408-1405
mcgillj@mccfl.edu

Scott MacLachlan
Dean of Student Services
Palm Beach Community College
3160 PGA Boulevard
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida 33410
(561) 207-5326
maclachs@pbcc.edu

Timothy Marshall
Chief Information Officer
Brevard Community College
1519 Clearlake Road
Cocoa, Florida 32922
(321) 433-7401
marshallt@brevardcc.edu

John Mercer
Dean of Business Affairs
Gulf Coast Community College
5230 West Highway 98
Panama City, Florida 32401
(850) 872-3842
jmercer@gulfcoast.edu

Ronald Natale
Dean of Occupational Programs
Lake City Community College
149 S.E. College Place
Lake City, Florida 32025
(386) 754-4469
nataler@lakecitycc.edu

Joan Suchorski
Assistant Vice President for Development Grants and Projects
Santa Fe Community College
3000 N.W. 83rd Street
Gainesville, Florida 32606
(352) 395-5200
joan.suchorski@sfcc.edu

Grace Truman
Director, College Relations and Marketing
Palm Beach Community College
4200 Congress Avenue
Lake Worth, Florida 33461
(561) 868-3122
trumang@pbcc.edu

Laurie Van Dusen
Employee Benefits Manager
Daytona Beach Community College
1200 West International Speedway Boulevard
Daytona Beach, Florida 32120
(386) 506-4420
vandusl@dbcc.edu