Return to Normal View

DOE Homepage Students Educators Community Family Administrators and Staff

Florida Department of Education

DOE Home > Media Room

Media Room


  Media Room  

Text Index Google Custom Search


July 19, 2004

MacKay Jimeson
(850) 245-0413

Commissioner of Education Horne and Chancellor of K12 Education Programs to Welcome 2005 Teacher of the Year Nominees

Commissioner of Education Jim Horne and Chancellor of K12 Education Program Jim Warford will welcome and extend greetings to the 2005 Teacher of Year nominees. The event will take place at:

Monday, July 19, 2004
2:10 p.m.
Hilton Hotel, Walt Disney World Resort
Palm Ballroom 4 & 5
1751 Hotel Plaza Boulevard
Lake Buena Vista