Return to Normal View

DOE Homepage Students Educators Community Family Administrators and Staff

Florida Department of Education

DOE Home > Media Room

Media Room


  Media Room  

Text Index Google Custom Search


May 18, 2004

Frances Marine or
MacKay Jimeson
(850) 245-0413

Education Commissioner Horne to Announce Teacher of the Year Finalists

Education Commissioner Jim Horne will announce Teacher of the Year finalists tomorrow.

***For Planning Purposes only***

9:00 a.m.
Wednesday, May 19, 2004
Griffin Elementary School
3315 Kathleen Rd.

12:30 p.m.
Wednesday, May 19, 2004
Bonneville Elementary School
14700 Sussex Drive