Return to Normal View

DOE Homepage Students Educators Community Family Administrators and Staff

Florida Department of Education

DOE Home > Holocaust Task Force Affiliated Centers in Florida




Text Index Google Custom Search

Task Force on Holocaust Education

Task Force Members

We recognize the Commissionerís Task Force on Holocaust Education for their efforts. Members of the Task Force are:

  • Ed S. Alster, Ed.D.
  • Marta Batmasian
  • Dr. Alan L. Berger
  • Mitchell Bloomer
  • Patrick Coggins, Ph.D.
  • Peter Cowdrey, Jr.
  • Dr. Monte Finkelstein
  • Rosanna Gatens, Ph.D.
  • Geoffrey Giles, Ph.D.
  • Tom Glaser
  • Dr. Norman J.W. Goda
  • Barbara Goldstein
  • Dr. Jonathan A. Grant
  • Patti Harris
  • Rita G. Hofrichter
  • Ann Jacobson
  • Rositta Kenigsberg, Founding Chair
  • Dr. Miriam Klein Kassenoff
  • Walter Loebenberg
  • Mary Teresa McCullagh
  • Linda Medvin, Chair
  • Dr. Irv Rosenbaum
  • Dr. Marvin Seperson
  • Robert Shockley
  • Amy Snyder
  • Dr. Dottie Stone
  • Ula Szczepinska
  • Tess Wise
  • Harold Wishna