2010-2011 State Instructional Materials Committee Roster

Science, K-5

Shernett Alexander, St. Lucie, Supervisor Anita Avery, Osceola, Supevisor Stefanie Ayres, Seminole, Teacher Georgia Brown, Broward, Lay Citizen Roxann Camel, Lee, Teacher M'Adele Carson, Santa Rosa, Teacher Connie Gal, Okaloosa, Teacher Karen Gant, Dade, Teacher Elizabeth Hunnicutt, Hillsborough, Lay Citizen Scott Voytko, Clay, Teacher Jill Williams, Nassau, Teacher

Science, 6-8

Victoria Blaylock, Okaloosa, Teacher Katherine Fulcher, Volusia, Teacher Melinda McMaster, Brevard, Teacher David Negrelli, Dade, Teacher Susie Quillin, Orange, Teacher Wachera Ragland, Martin, Supervisor Sarah Ritchie, Seminole, Teacher Samuel Waber, Collier, Supervisor Debra Walker, Monroe, School Board Member Lorrie Wheeler, Columbia, Lay Citizen

Science, 9-12 A

Donna Allen, Bay, School Board Member Wendy Anastasiou, Hillsborough, Lay Citizen Lori Braga, Brevard, Supervisor David Campbell, Clay, Teacher Steven Craig, Manatee, Teacher Marlene Gillies, Orange, Teacher Brian McClain, Leon, Teacher Wardell Powell, Pasco, Teacher Eileen Roy, Alachua, School Board Member Shawnea Tallman, Okaloosa, Supervisor

Science, 9-12 B

Kenneth Callan, Clay, Teacher Manuel Cox, Dade, Teacher William Herschleb, Alachua, Supervisor Ernest Kashif, Volusia, Lay Citizen John Krehbiel, Brevard, Teacher Chad Miller, Orange, Lay Citizen Jane Pfeilsticker, Manatee, School Board Member Bridget Walters, Seminole, Teacher Gareth Wilkinson, Leon, Teacher

Science, 9-12 C

Mark Davis, Walton, School Board Member Whitney Gray, Lee, Lay Citizen Paul Looney, Escambia, Lay Citizen Carol Malicki, Clay, Teacher Daniel McFarland, Hillsborough, Teacher Suzanne Ryals, Monroe, Teacher Jessica Watters, Broward, Teacher Jason Wikman, Charlotte, Teacher