Postsecondary Civics Literacy Committee Membership

Common Prerequisite Discipline Committee for Political Science

Bruno Baltodano, Professor of Political Science; Florida Southwestern State College Victoria Brower, Assistant Professor, History and Political Science; Broward College Melissa Buehler, Associate Professor; Miami-Dade College Afred Cuzan, Distinguished University Professor of Political Science; University of West Florida Kevin Evans, Assistant Professor, Politics and International Relations; Florida International University Terri Fine, Professor and Associate Director and Senior Fellow of the Lou Frey Institution of Politics and Government; University of Central Florida John Hilston, Professor; Eastern Florida State College Christopher Reenock, Associate Professor, Political Science; Florida State University Steve Tauber, Associate Professor and Chair; University of South Florida Elizabeth Trentanelli, Professor of Political Science; Gulf Coast State College

Common Prerequisite Discipline Committee for History

Dawn Dyer, Professor of History; Polk State College Eric Hanne, Professor, Department of History; Florida Atlantic University Steve Noll, Master Lecturer, Department of History; University of Florida Nicola Foote, Professor of History; Florida Gulf Coast University Gary Paul, Associate Professor, Department of History and Political Science; Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University John Phillips, Professor of History and Education; Gulf Coast State College David Proctor, Professor of History; Tallahassee Community College David Sheffler, Chair, Department of History; University of North Florida Jason Welch, Department Chair for History, Humanities, Fine Arts, and Foreign Language; North Florida Community College Eric Wolters, Assistant Professor of History; Pasco-Hernando State College