Staff Members


Assessment Administration | K-12 Student Assessment | Test Development Center | Postsecondary Assessment

Office of Assessment Administration

Telephone: 850-245-0513 Contact Us
 
Contact Email
Vince Verges
Assistant Deputy Commissioner
Division of Accountability, Research, and
Measurement
vince.verges@fldoe.org
Tara Gardner
Process/Contract Support Manager
tara.gardner@fldoe.org
Delanah Gebhart
Contracts, Grants and Procurement Manager
delanah.gebhart@fldoe.org
Teri Williams
Office Manager
teri.williams@fldoe.org
Nicholas Lynn
Staff Assistant
nicholas.lynn@fldoe.org
Jacob Newberry
Communications Support
jacob.newberry@fldoe.org


 

K-12 Student Assessment

Telephone: 850-245-0513
Contact Us
 
K-12 Student Assessment
Contact Email
Victoria Ash
Bureau Chief
victoria.ash@fldoe.org
Michele Sonnenfeld
NAEP Coordinator
michele.sonnenfeld@fldoe.org

 
K-12 Assessment Test Administration
Contact Email
Susan Lee
Director
susan.lee@fldoe.org
Catherine Altmaier
FSA/FCAT/FCAT 2.0/EOC Program Specialist 
catherine.altmaier@fldoe.org
Jenny Black
Computer-Based Testing
jenny.black@fldoe.org
Kira Bland
FSA/FCAT/FCAT 2.0/EOC Program Specialist
kira.bland@fldoe.org
Tamika Brinson
FSA/FCAT/FCAT 2.0/EOC Program
Accommodations
tamika.brinson@fldoe.org
Molly Hand
FSA/FCAT/FCAT 2.0/EOC Program Specialist
molly.hand@fldoe.org
Lisa Nash
Computer-Based Testing
lisa.nash@fldoe.org
 
K- 12 Assessment Scoring and Reporting
Contact Email
Qian Liu
Director
qian.liu@fldoe.org
Gabriel Colorado
Database Analyst
gabriel.colorado@fldoe.org
Seung-Yeon Ha
Database Analyst
seung‐yeon.ha@fldoe.org
Esra Kocyigit
Database Analyst
esra.kocyigit@fldoe.org
Brian Lane
Database Analyst
brian.lane@fldoe.org
 
K- 12 Assessment Psychometrics
Contact Email
Salih Binici, Ph.D.
Director
salih.binici@fldoe.org

Test Development Center

Telephone: 850-922-2584
 
Contact Email
Steve Ash
Executive Director
ashs@leonschools.net
Solimar Tirado
Spanish Content Specialist
tirados@leonschools.net
Connie Johnson
Executive Secretary
johnsonc3@leonschools.net
Carolyn Stringer
Secretary
stringerc@leonschools.net
 
English/Language Arts
Contact Email
Renn Edenfield
English Language Arts Coordinator
edenfieldr@leonschools.net
Michelle Peddie
English Language Arts (Gr. 6-7)
peddiek@leonschools.net
Sally Rhodes
English Language Arts (Gr. 10-11)
rhodess@leonschools.net
Gretchen Sims
English Language Arts (Gr. 8-9)

simsg@leonschools.net

Elizabeth Tricquet
English Language Arts (Gr. 3-5)
tricquete@leonschools.net
 
Mathematics & Science
Contact Email
Chris Harvey
Mathematics & Science Coordinator
harveyc@leonschools.net
Travis Barton
Mathematics (Gr. 3-5)
bartont@leonschools.net
June Campbell
Mathematics (Gr. 6-8)
campbellj@leonschools.net 
Leah Glass
FCAT 2.0 Science
glassl@leonschools.net
Terri Sebring
Mathematics (Algebra 1 & Geometry EOC)
sebringt@leonschools.net
Eugenia Traylor
FCAT 2.0 Science & Biology 1 EOC
traylore@leonschools.net
 
History & Civics
Contact Email
Randy Felton
Social Studies Coordinator

feltonr@leonschools.net

 
Editorial Team
Contact Email
Mary Ann Cleveland
Production Coordinator
clevelandm@leonschools.net
Worth Corn
Editor
cornw@leonschools.net
Laura Johnson
Editor
johnsonl4@leonschools.net
Leslie Knight
Editor
knightl1@leonschools.net
Jenie Lundergan
Editor
lunderganj@leonschools.net
Laura Skillman
Editor
skillman@leonschools.net
Diane Thompson
Editor
thompsond@leonschools.net

Postsecondary Assessment

Telephone: 850-245-0513
Contact Us
 
Contact Email
Phil Canto
Bureau Chief
phil.canto@fldoe.org
Neslihan Canpolat-Cig
FTCE/FELE Test Development
neslihan.canpolat‐cig@fldoe.org
Jodi Findeisen
FTCE/FELE Test Development
jodi.findeisen@fldoe.org
Onder Koklu
FTCE/FELE Scoring & Reporting
onder.koklu@fldoe.org
Christopher Lloyd
Postsecondary Assessment Technical Support Specialist
christopher.lloyd@fldoe.org
Suleyman Olgar
Supervisor for Scoring & Reporting
suleyman.olgar@fldoe.org
David Swanson
FTCE/FELE Test Development
david.swanson@fldoe.org
Pamela Thompson
FTCE/FELE Test Administration and
Contract Management
pamela.thompson@fldoe.org
Jack Turner
Postsecondary Form Production & Score Verification
jack.turner@fldoe.org
Kathleen Visconti
FTCE/FELE Test Development
kathleen.visconti@fldoe.org
Lauren White
FTCE/FELE Test Development
lauren.white@fldoe.org